Wilmington NC Cape Fear River

2011 ISECON / CONISAR Conferences
Shared Program Items

November 3 to 6, 2011
Wilmington North Carolina

2011 Conference Team

EDSIG Conferences Chair
Proceedings Editor
Tom Janicki
Information Systems Operations Management
University of North Carolina Wilmington
janickit@uncw.edu

FITE President and Meeting Planner
Kevin Jetton
Computer Information Systems
Texas State University
kjetton@satx.rr.com

ISECON Papers Chair
Li-Jen Shannon
Computer Science
Sam Houston State University
lys001@shsu.edu

CONISAR Papers Chair
Scott Hunsinger
Computer Information Systems
Appalachian State University
hunsingerds@appstate.edu

IS Teaching Cases Chair
Mike Smith
Information Systems
High Point University
msmith@highpoint.edu

ISECON Assistant Papers Chair
Muhammed Miah
Management Information Systems
Southern University at New Orleans
‚Äémmiah@suno.edu

New Member Co-Chair
Terri Lenox
Math and Computer Science
Westminster College
lenoxtl@westminster.edu

New Member Co-Chair
Chuck Woratschek
Communications and Information Systems
Robert Morris University
Woratschek@rmu.edu

Host / Guest Committee Chair
Bryan Reinicke
Information Systems Operations Management
Univ of North Carolina Wilmington
reinickeb@uncw.edu

Host / Guest Committee Members
Judith Gebauer
Doug Kline
Ulku Yaylacicegi
Information Systems Operations Management
Univ of North Carolina Wilmington

ISECON Best Papers Awards
Bill Tastle
Department of Management
Ithaca College
tastle@ieee.org

CONISAR Best Papers Awards
Gerald DeHondt II
Computer and Information Systems
Grand Valley State University
dehondtg@gvsu.edu